Hello world!

I’m going to start blogging here. I have some old material I may transfer over. Also, any short posts will probably be via iPhone. For those, I ask for kindness toward my grammar.
Why momrhapsody? Well, I’m now a mom. Your world view changes when you become a mother. It is important for you to know what perspective I see the world. Rhapsody? My definition is organized chaos (same definition for the music world). If you have known me for any amount of time or are a mother, you will understand. I encourage feedback of any kind…. Feel free to chime in.

Leave a Reply

