30 days of….. Thanks…!

For the next 30 days, I will give thanks in honor of Thanksgiving. I’m excited to get started on this 30 day personal challenge of writing. I also know I can think of 30 things I am thankful for! Let’s get started….

I could not start giving “thanks” without thanking God! From Him, with Him, through Him comes everything that I am thankful for. Let them give thanks to the LORD for his unfailing love and his wonderful deeds for mankind. Psalm 107:31

For fear of infringing on days 2-30, I won’t start making a list. But know, God is the giver. Days 2-30 are made possible by the creator, giver, sustainer, healer, and provider of all things. Every good and perfect gift comes from above! James 1:17

Thank you God…… for everything!

Leave a Reply

