Day 12– TGIFA?

I guess I cant say TGIF Again this week… although, that is how important Fridays and weekends are to my sanity.

I’m going back and writing a few of these days because I got swamped with family stuff over the weekend. Family is priority over writing. I did make notes for the other days. I did not make time to make a note of anything Friday.

I suppose I’m thankful for my little family of 3 and this random rabbit we have been fostering in our yard for a few months. I”m thankful I have this little boy to challenge me daily. I’m thankful for a sweet husband that provides for us. I like tending to my guys. This is exactly where I need to be and what life is about….. nurturing and caring and cleaning for my guys. I dont know how I enjoyed life before all of this. I’m thankful that life gets better every day.

Today and every day, I’m thankful that I actually make time for my family and NEVER would make the decision to put anything of this world above them.

Leave a Reply

